## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

## **Constituency No. 4**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	DASHRATH KUMAR
	दशरथ कुमार
2	SADHAN ROYCHOWDHURY
	साधन रॉयचौधरी
3	SANJOY GOLDER
	संजय गोलदार
4	SOMEN BISWAS
	सोमेन बिश्वास
5	SUNANDA DUTTA
	सुनंदा दत्ता
6	SURJIT SINGH
	सुरजीत सिंह